Still working on it…

Some more stuff out of the house


I am hoping to finish this decluttering project tonight. I was able to clear out some more items, including furniture and bigger pieces. So after Neil (my husband) read the last decluttering post, he had a bit of a beef with me because I mentioned that I was going to stop buying things. Obviously that’s not true (I was just in the thick of getting rid of stuff and I was letting my passion speak for me). What I meant to say was i’m just going to stop buying the crap that only fills up space in my home. Ahhh…what a liberating feeling!

“He who knows that enough is enough will always have enough.” Lao Tsu

One response to “Still working on it…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Still working on it… « The (Inner)Peace Project -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

