The Sniffles?

Stella and I are feeling a bit of a cold come on, so we are filling up on some Vitamin C, homemade chicken soup and minimally processed foods. I notice when I eat poorly (sweets – my favorite!, junk food, lots of dairy, and salty foods) I don’t feel 100%. My body gets sluggish, I get irritable and my sinuses act up. Not fun. This time around, we are going to try to fight off this (minor) cold by eating well, snuggling, and keeping our hands clean!

These will be our snack for the next few days - Vitamin C, here we come...

One response to “The Sniffles?

  1. Great picture Ash! Keep up the good posts!

Leave a Reply

