I Heart Traveling

One of my favorite things to do is to daydream about traveling the world with my family. I get excited thinking about taking Stella and Harry to – the top of the Eiffel Tower, The Great Wall of China, on a safari in Africa, St. Sophia mosque in Turkey, the mountain tops of Switzerland, the Grand Canyon, the beaches in California, etc. You get the point.  I know they will love it and they might learn a thing or two from other cultures.

Our next destination?  New York City!  Actually, we are staying in Park Slope, Brooklyn visiting my fly sister Krystle and her boyfriend, Tim.  Fun times ahead!  I’ll share some stories and my own pics afterwards!

2 responses to “I Heart Traveling

  1. Awesome…have a great time!!!

  2. Pingback: My Friend, My Inspiration | The (Inner)Peace Project

Leave a Reply

